Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
AAM Museums Advocacy Day
2/27/2017 » 2/28/2017
AAM Museums Advocacy Day

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
VAM Meet Up: Behind the Scenes Hard Hat Tour of Dumbarton House
2/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00pm
VAM Meet Up: Behind the Scenes Hard Hat Tour of Dumbarton House

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
 
 
Registration Deadline for AAM Advocacy Day
1/23/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
Focus on the Future: Student Research Proposals DUE

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Virginia Museum Advocacy Day
1/12/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
Virginia Museum Advocacy Day

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
January Happy Hour
1/11/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:00 PM
January Happy Hour

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
Workshop: Creating a Protective Environment for Today's Museums
12/5/2016
Location: Farmville, Virginia    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm with check-in starting at 9:30am
Workshop: Creating a Protective Environment for Today

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 
Workshop: Commemorative Collaborations
11/1/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm with check-in starting at 9:30am
Workshop: Commemorative Collaborations

Monday, October 24, 2016

 
 

Sunday, October 16, 2016

 
4th Annual Historic Structures Roundtable
10/16/2016
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 9:30 AM
4th Annual Historic Structures Roundtable

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Thank You Conference 2017 Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal