Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Workshop: Capitalizing on Your Strengths to Expand Audiences & Meet SOLs
4/3/2017
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm with check-in starting at 9:30am
Workshop: Capitalizing on Your Strengths to Expand Audiences & Meet SOLs

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
VAM MeetUp "You-Seum: Diversity Across Industries"
3/30/2017
Location: Hampton, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm
VAM MeetUp "You-Seum: Diversity Across Industries"

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
2017 VAM Annual Conference
3/18/2017 » 3/21/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
2017 VAM Annual Conference

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
AAM Museums Advocacy Day
2/27/2017 » 2/28/2017
AAM Museums Advocacy Day

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
VAM Meet Up: Behind the Scenes Hard Hat Tour of Dumbarton House
2/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00pm
VAM Meet Up: Behind the Scenes Hard Hat Tour of Dumbarton House

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
 
 
Registration Deadline for AAM Advocacy Day
1/23/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
Focus on the Future: Student Research Proposals DUE

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Virginia Museum Advocacy Day
1/12/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
Virginia Museum Advocacy Day

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
January Happy Hour
1/11/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:00 PM
January Happy Hour

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
Workshop: Creating a Protective Environment for Today's Museums
12/5/2016
Location: Farmville, Virginia    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm with check-in starting at 9:30am
Workshop: Creating a Protective Environment for Today

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 
Workshop: Commemorative Collaborations
11/1/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm with check-in starting at 9:30am
Workshop: Commemorative Collaborations
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Thank You Conference 2018 Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal