Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
VCA / VAM Happy Hour
9/15/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
 

Monday, August 8, 2016

 
 

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 
 

Monday, August 1, 2016

 
Online Voting for Virginia's Top 10 Endangered Artifacts Open
8/1/2016 » 8/31/2016
Online Voting for Virginia

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
Governing Council Retreat
7/14/2016 » 7/15/2016
Location: Hampton, Virginia   
 
Summer Happy Hour
7/14/2016
Location: Hampton, Virginia    Time: 4:30 PM
Summer Happy Hour

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
 

Thursday, July 7, 2016

 
Using Social Media to Promote Your Museum

Monday, June 6, 2016

 
Seeing the Forest for the Trees: Untangling Your Collections Mess
6/6/2016
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm with check-in starting at 9:30am
Seeing the Forest for the Trees: Untangling Your Collections Mess

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 
Accepting Nominations for Virginia

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
Both a Borrower & Lender Be
5/20/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm with check-in starting at 9:30am
Both a Borrower & Lender Be

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
2017 VAM Annual Conference Planning Meeting
5/10/2016
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Thank You Conference 2017 Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal